Contact FDAnews

If you have any questions or comments regarding FDAnews or cannot find what you are looking for on this site, please contact customer service.

Main Office/Customer Service:
FDAnews
300 N. Washington St., Suite 200
Falls Church, VA 22046-3431
Toll free: (888) 838-5578 (inside the U.S.)
Main telephone: +1 (703) 538-7600
Fax: +1 (703) 538-7676
customerservice@fdanews.com

If you have any questions or issues please either phone or email the person you wish to speak with.

Cynthia Carter
President & CEO
Direct line: +1 (703) 538-7666
ccarter@fdanews.com

Jodi Grizzel
Operations Director
Direct line: +1 (703) 538-7636
jbgrizzel@fdanews.com

Karen Harrington
Finance/HR Director
Direct line: +1 (703) 538-7655
kharrington@fdanews.com

Jeff Grizzel
Sales Director
Direct line: +1 (703) 538-7668
jgrizzel@fdanews.com

Matt W. Salt
Executive Editor
Direct line: +1 (703) 538-7642
msalt@fdanews.com

Jim Desborough
Advertising Sales Director
Direct line: +1 (703) 538-7647
jdesborough@fdanews.com